Yearly Archives: 2013

Call for nominations for the 2013 Ebbe Nielsen Prize now open!

Posted on

The Ebbe Nielsen Prize is an annual prize estab­lished by the GBIF Gov­ern­ing Board to honor the mem­ory of Ebbe Schmidt Nielsen, who was an inspi­ra­tional leader in the fields of biosys­tem­at­ics and bio­di­ver­sity infor­mat­ics and one of the dri­ving lead­ers pro­mot­ing the estab­lish­ment of GBIF. The prize is awarded annu­ally to a promis­ing researcher,   …Continue Reading

Hello world!

Posted on

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Logos for the various partners of CHAFC

CHAFC is the Council of Heads of Australian Faunal Collections